So I had this idea that since the interest rate is so low here in the US, I could take out a loan and then put that money into Brazilian bonds where you can get like 10% back. i told a friend and he said this is money laundering but I dont believe him cuz he's practically half-retarded. I know this is bad for the US economy but just wondering...
No comments:
Post a Comment