Will i be able to keep my car... my house.. my house is worth 80,000... i only owe 43,000 on it.. i cant pay my bills.. way to much bills now... i bought the house 1/2 year ago.. max out my CCs fixing up the house.. so that we can live in it... is there anyone who has good ideas.. so i can get out of my 20,000 worth of CC bills? to do a 2nd morgage you have to have the house longer then 1 year.. and if not they go buy what you bought it for.. 43,000.... at the time is was worth 65,000 and i put 20,000 into it.. please send me some good feed back..
No comments:
Post a Comment